Contact Information

Pirelli HangarBicocca
Via Chiese 2, 20126, Milano

General Information
T (+39) 02 66 11 15 73
F (+39) 02 60 70 275
info@hangarbicocca.org


Press Office
T (+39) 02 64 42 31 232
press@hangarbicocca.org
hangarbicocca.org/en/restricted-area

Educational Department
Kids Program
hbkids@hangarbicocca.org
School Program
hbschool@hangarbicocca.org

Guided Tours
visiteguidate@hangarbicocca.org

Membership
membership@hangarbicocca.org

Space Rental
T (+39) 02 64 42 594 01
eventrental@hangarbicocca.org

Bookshop
T (+39) 02 64 42 28 374
bookshop@hangarbicocca.org

Iuta Bistrot
T (+39) 02 64 31 111
eventi@iutabistrot.com

Newsletter
newsletter@hangarbicocca.org